Wednesday, 12 September 2012

Next information session: Tuesday, Sept 18

Our next monthly online information session is set for:

Tuesday, September 18 at 4 pm Italy time (1400 GMT).

These sessions give prospective applicants a chance to learn more about us and to ask any questions they like. We're happy to discuss our academic program, living in Bologna, financial aid, career opportunities, application procedures -- whatever participants want to discuss.

To participate, all you need is an Internet connection, plus a phone line to make a local or toll-free call for the audio portion of the session.

For details on how to connect to the  session, click here. Please read them very carefully.

In next week's session we'll focus on standardized tests: the English competency exams, the GRE and the GMAT.

If you have any questions about the session, feel free to write to or call us at +39 051 29 17 847.

We'll be holding these sessions each month, at different times to accommodate different time zones. Here is our schedule looking ahead and the proposed themes:

October 24 at noon Italy time (1000 GMT) - letters of recommendation
November 28 at 5 pm Italy time (1600 GMT) - statement of purpose
December 19 at noon Italy time (1100 GMT) - analytical essay

We will send reminders of these sessions via email and also on this Journal.

Nelson Graves